Select a Stable

Countdown to TTF deadline:

Tote Ten To Follow

Time is running out to enter this year's competition! The deadline is at 12:00 noon on Friday 12 November - don't miss out and get your selections in now.

This Microsite is here to cater for all of your TTF needs - including valuable features such as top prospects, last season's top scoring horses, a horse list packed with information and details about the new prize structure, plus many more useful sections.

Entries are open, so don't waste any time and start selecting your horses now at Simply choose ten horses from the horse list and score points for their peformances over the upcoming Jumps' season. Each online entry costs just £10. Last year's winner walked away with a staggering £260,000.

Who will make your line-up? Can Kauto Star still cut it? Will Imperial Commander repeat last season's heroics? Is Long Run the real deal? The choices are all yours.

SATURDAY'S Paddy Power Gold Cup at Cheltenham is the first bonus race in the Ten to Follow.

Here are the 20 declared runners:

  • Poquelin 11-12
  • Long Run 11-6
  • Mad Max 11-5
  • Tchico Polos 11-1
  • Finger Onthe Pulse 10-11
  • Gwanako 10-10
  • Little Josh 10-8
  • The Sawyer 10-8
  • Can't Buy Time 10-7
  • Edgbriar 10-7
  • Catch Me 10-5
  • Dancing Tornado 10-4
  • Great Endeavour 10-4
  • Sunnyhillboy 10-1
  • Passato 10-1
  • Awesome George 10-0
  • Door Boy 10-0
  • Gonebeyondrecall 10-0
  • Pigeon Island 10-0
  • Rory Boy 10-0
Racing Post Shop - Get the best tips with our guide to TTF